Find your railway ticket for direction
Zimovniki - Zelen Dol

Zimovniki 2064295 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Zimovniki → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Zimovniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zimovniki

09:39

Zelen Dol

13:21

27:42

Dist. 1362 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zimovniki

09:39

Zelen Dol

13:21

27:42

Dist. 1362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zimovniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zimovniki → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Zimovniki Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zimovniki and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1362 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 27:42 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 27:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zimovniki and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 09:39. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 09:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zimovniki and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зимовники - Зеленый Дол

Зимовники 2064295 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Зимовники → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Зимовники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

09:39

Зеленый Дол

13:21

27:42

Раст. 1362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

09:39

Зеленый Дол

13:21

27:42

Раст. 1362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зимовники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зимовники → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Зимовники Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зимовники Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 27:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 27:42 часов. Всего между Зимовники и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 09:39 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 09:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зимовники Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.