Find your railway ticket for direction
Zimovniki - Chulymskaia

Zimovniki 2064295 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Zimovniki → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Zimovniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zimovniki

07:58

Chulymskaia

22:54

02:56

Dist. 3432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zimovniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zimovniki → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zimovniki Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zimovniki and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3432 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 02:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zimovniki and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:58. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zimovniki and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зимовники - Чулымская

Зимовники 2064295 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Зимовники → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Зимовники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

07:58

Чулымская

22:54

02:56

Раст. 3432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зимовники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зимовники → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зимовники Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зимовники Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 02:56 часов. Всего между Зимовники и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:58 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зимовники Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.