Find your railway ticket for direction
Zimovniki - Nikel

Zimovniki 2064295 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Zimovniki → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Zimovniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zimovniki

07:58

Nikel

21:19

37:21

Dist. 1874 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zimovniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zimovniki → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Zimovniki Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zimovniki and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1874 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 37:21 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 37:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zimovniki and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 07:58. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zimovniki and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зимовники - Никель

Зимовники 2064295 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Зимовники → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Зимовники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

07:58

Никель

21:19

37:21

Раст. 1874 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зимовники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зимовники → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Зимовники Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зимовники Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1874 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 37:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 37:21 часов. Всего между Зимовники и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 07:58 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зимовники Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.