Find your railway ticket for direction
Zimovniki - Saraktash

Zimovniki 2064295 Saraktash 2040430

Train schedule Zimovniki → Saraktash

Return trains Saraktash → Zimovniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zimovniki

07:58

Saraktash

18:06

34:08

Dist. 1658 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zimovniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saraktash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zimovniki → Saraktash

If you need to buy railway ticket Zimovniki Saraktash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zimovniki and Saraktash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1658 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 34:08 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 34:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zimovniki and Saraktash. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 07:58. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zimovniki and Saraktash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зимовники - Саракташ

Зимовники 2064295 Саракташ 2040430

Расписание поездов Зимовники → Саракташ

Смотреть обратно Саракташ → Зимовники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

07:58

Саракташ

18:06

34:08

Раст. 1658 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зимовники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саракташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зимовники → Саракташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Зимовники Саракташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зимовники Саракташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1658 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 34:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 34:08 часов. Всего между Зимовники и Саракташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 07:58 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зимовники Саракташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.