Find your railway ticket for direction
Zimovniki - Novokuzneck

Zimovniki 2064295 Novokuzneck 2028160

Train schedule Zimovniki → Novokuzneck

Return trains Novokuzneck → Zimovniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 4092 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zimovniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novokuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zimovniki → Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Zimovniki Novokuzneck online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zimovniki and Novokuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4092 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 15:45 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 15:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zimovniki and Novokuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:58. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zimovniki and Novokuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зимовники - Новокузнецк

Зимовники 2064295 Новокузнецк 2028160

Расписание поездов Зимовники → Новокузнецк

Смотреть обратно Новокузнецк → Зимовники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зимовники

07:58

Новокузнецк

10:43

14:45

Раст. 4092 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зимовники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новокузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зимовники → Новокузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Зимовники Новокузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зимовники Новокузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4092 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 14:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 14:45 часов. Всего между Зимовники и Новокузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:58 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зимовники Новокузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.