Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Kurgannaia

Hadyjensk 2064285 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Kurgannaia

21:24

03:04

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

19:44

Kurgannaia

23:03

03:19

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Курганная

Хадыженская 2064285 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Курганная

21:24

03:04

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

19:44

Курганная

23:03

03:19

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.