Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Atiashevo

Hadyjensk 2064285 Atiashevo 2060578

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Atiashevo

Return trains Atiashevo → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Atiashevo

08:38

38:18

Dist. 1866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atiashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Atiashevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Atiashevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Atiashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1866 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 38:18 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 38:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Atiashevo. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Atiashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Атяшево

Хадыженская 2064285 Атяшево 2060578

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Атяшево

Смотреть обратно Атяшево → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Атяшево

08:38

38:18

Раст. 1866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Атяшево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Атяшево

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Атяшево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Атяшево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 38:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 38:18 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Атяшево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Атяшево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.