Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Alatyr

Hadyjensk 2064285 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Alatyr

09:44

39:24

Dist. 1924 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1924 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 39:24 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 39:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Алатырь

Хадыженская 2064285 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Алатырь

09:44

39:24

Раст. 1924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1924 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 39:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 39:24 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.