Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Bogdanovich

Hadyjensk 2064285 Bogdanovich 2030232

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Bogdanovich

Return trains Bogdanovich → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Bogdanovich

08:41

02:21

Dist. 3140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogdanovich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Bogdanovich

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3140 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 02:21 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 02:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Богданович

Хадыженская 2064285 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Богданович

08:41

02:21

Раст. 3140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 02:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 02:21 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.