Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Serdobsk

Hadyjensk 2064285 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Serdobsk

00:44

30:24

Dist. 1489 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

19:44

Serdobsk

02:38

30:54

Dist. 1486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1486 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 30:24 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 30:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Сердобск

Хадыженская 2064285 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Сердобск

00:44

30:24

Раст. 1489 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

19:44

Сердобск

02:38

30:54

Раст. 1486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 30:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 30:54 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.