Find your railway ticket for direction
Hadyjensk - Rossosh

Hadyjensk 2064285 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Hadyjensk → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Hadyjensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

18:20

Rossosh

13:03

18:43

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hadyjensk

19:44

Rossosh

14:24

18:40

Dist. 910 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hadyjensk → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Hadyjensk Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hadyjensk and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 910 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 18:40 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 18:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hadyjensk and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hadyjensk and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хадыженская - Россошь

Хадыженская 2064285 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Хадыженская → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Хадыженская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

18:20

Россошь

13:03

18:43

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хадыженская

19:44

Россошь

14:24

18:40

Раст. 910 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хадыженская → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Хадыженская Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хадыженская Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 910 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 18:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 18:43 часов. Всего между Хадыженская и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хадыженская Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.