Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Hapry

Timashevskaia 2064280 Hapry 2065142

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Hapry

Return trains Hapry → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

06:01

Hapry

17:45

11:44

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

02:50

Hapry

09:30

06:40

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hapry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Hapry

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Hapry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Hapry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 06:40 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 11:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Hapry. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 02:50. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 06:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Hapry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Хапры

Тимашевская 2064280 Хапры 2065142

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Хапры

Смотреть обратно Хапры → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

06:01

Хапры

17:45

11:44

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

02:50

Хапры

09:30

06:40

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хапры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Хапры

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Хапры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Хапры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 06:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 11:44 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Хапры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 02:50 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 06:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Хапры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.