Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Krymskaia

Timashevskaia 2064280 Krymskaia 2064320

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Krymskaia

Return trains Krymskaia → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
312Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

18:14

Krymskaia

21:21

03:07

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

02:39

Krymskaia

04:58

02:19

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Krymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Krymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Krymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 02:19 hours. The slowest train is №312Й and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Krymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 02:39. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 18:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Krymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Крымская

Тимашевская 2064280 Крымская 2064320

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Крымская

Смотреть обратно Крымская → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
312Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

18:14

Крымская

21:21

03:07

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

02:39

Крымская

04:58

02:19

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Крымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Крымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Крымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 02:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №312Й - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Крымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 02:39 утра, а самый поздний - №312Й в 18:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Крымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.