Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Neklinovka

Timashevskaia 2064280 Neklinovka 2064255

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Neklinovka

Return trains Neklinovka → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

06:01

Neklinovka

19:07

13:06

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

02:50

Neklinovka

11:20

08:30

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Neklinovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Neklinovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Neklinovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Neklinovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 08:30 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 13:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Neklinovka. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 02:50. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 06:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Neklinovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Неклиновка

Тимашевская 2064280 Неклиновка 2064255

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Неклиновка

Смотреть обратно Неклиновка → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

06:01

Неклиновка

19:07

13:06

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

02:50

Неклиновка

11:20

08:30

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Неклиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Неклиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Неклиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Неклиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 08:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 13:06 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Неклиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 02:50 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 06:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Неклиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.