Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Iurovskii

Timashevskaia 2064280 Iurovskii 2064168

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Iurovskii

Return trains Iurovskii → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

07:57

Iurovskii

11:19

03:22

Dist. 171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Iurovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Iurovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Iurovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 03:22 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Iurovskii. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Iurovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Юровский

Тимашевская 2064280 Юровский 2064168

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Юровский

Смотреть обратно Юровский → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

07:57

Юровский

11:19

03:22

Раст. 171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Юровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Юровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Юровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 03:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Юровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Юровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.