Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Briuhoveck

Timashevskaia 2064280 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

02:50

Briuhoveck

03:18

00:28

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

17:20

Briuhoveck

17:46

00:26

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 00:26 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 02:50. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Брюховецкая

Тимашевская 2064280 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

02:50

Брюховецкая

03:18

00:28

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

17:20

Брюховецкая

17:46

00:26

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 00:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 02:50 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.