Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Rossosh

Timashevskaia 2064280 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

18:02

Rossosh

02:36

08:34

Dist. 651 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

17:20

Rossosh

04:54

11:34

Dist. 651 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 651 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 11:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Россошь

Тимашевская 2064280 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

18:02

Россошь

02:36

08:34

Раст. 651 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

17:20

Россошь

04:54

11:34

Раст. 651 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 651 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 11:34 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.