Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Pridacha

Timashevskaia 2064280 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

18:02

Pridacha

05:22

11:20

Dist. 846 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

17:20

Pridacha

08:18

14:58

Dist. 846 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 846 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 11:20 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 14:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Придача

Тимашевская 2064280 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

18:02

Придача

05:22

11:20

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

17:20

Придача

08:18

14:58

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 846 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 11:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 14:58 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.