Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Bogoiavlens

Timashevskaia 2064280 Bogoiavlens 2014414

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Bogoiavlens

Return trains Bogoiavlens → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

17:20

Bogoiavlens

13:51

20:31

Dist. 1071 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Bogoiavlens

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Bogoiavlens online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Bogoiavlens we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1071 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 20:31 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 20:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Bogoiavlens. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Bogoiavlens starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Богоявленск

Тимашевская 2064280 Богоявленск 2014414

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Богоявленск

Смотреть обратно Богоявленск → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

17:20

Богоявленск

13:51

20:31

Раст. 1071 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Богоявленск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Богоявленск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Богоявленск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1071 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 20:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 20:31 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Богоявленск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Богоявленск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.