Find your railway ticket for direction
Timashevskaia - Riazan 2

Timashevskaia 2064280 Riazan 2 2000080

Train schedule Timashevskaia → Riazan 2

Return trains Riazan 2 → Timashevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

18:02

Riazan 2

10:24

16:22

Dist. 1236 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Timashevskaia

17:20

Riazan 2

16:20

23:00

Dist. 1239 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Timashevskaia → Riazan 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Timashevskaia Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Timashevskaia and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1239 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 16:22 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 23:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Timashevskaia and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Timashevskaia and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимашевская - Рязань 2

Тимашевская 2064280 Рязань 2 2000080

Расписание поездов Тимашевская → Рязань 2

Смотреть обратно Рязань 2 → Тимашевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

18:02

Рязань 2

10:24

16:22

Раст. 1236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тимашевская

17:20

Рязань 2

16:20

23:00

Раст. 1239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимашевская → Рязань 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимашевская Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимашевская Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 16:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 23:00 часов. Всего между Тимашевская и Рязань 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимашевская Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.