Find your railway ticket for direction
Remontnaia - Zelen Dol

Remontnaia 2064272 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Remontnaia → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Remontnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

10:23

Zelen Dol

13:21

26:58

Dist. 1325 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

10:23

Zelen Dol

13:21

26:58

Dist. 1325 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Remontnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Remontnaia → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Remontnaia Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Remontnaia and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1325 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 26:58 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 26:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Remontnaia and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 10:23. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 10:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Remontnaia and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ремонтная - Зеленый Дол

Ремонтная 2064272 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Ремонтная → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Ремонтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

10:23

Зеленый Дол

13:21

26:58

Раст. 1325 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

10:23

Зеленый Дол

13:21

26:58

Раст. 1325 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ремонтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ремонтная → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Ремонтная Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ремонтная Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1325 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 26:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 26:58 часов. Всего между Ремонтная и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 10:23 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 10:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ремонтная Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.