Find your railway ticket for direction
Remontnaia - Cheliabinsk

Remontnaia 2064272 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Remontnaia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Remontnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

08:52

Cheliabinsk

02:39

41:47

Dist. 2102 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

08:52

Cheliabinsk

06:38

45:46

Dist. 2377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Remontnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Remontnaia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Remontnaia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Remontnaia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2377 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 41:47 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 45:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Remontnaia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 08:52. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 08:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Remontnaia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ремонтная - Челябинск

Ремонтная 2064272 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Ремонтная → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Ремонтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

08:52

Челябинск

02:39

41:47

Раст. 2102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

08:52

Челябинск

06:38

45:46

Раст. 2377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ремонтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ремонтная → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ремонтная Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ремонтная Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 41:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 45:46 часов. Всего между Ремонтная и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 08:52 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 08:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ремонтная Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.