Find your railway ticket for direction
Remontnaia - Kinel

Remontnaia 2064272 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Remontnaia → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Remontnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

08:52

Kinel

09:00

24:08

Dist. 1139 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Remontnaia

08:52

Kinel

08:40

23:48

Dist. 1139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Remontnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Remontnaia → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Remontnaia Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Remontnaia and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1139 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 23:48 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 24:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Remontnaia and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 08:52. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 08:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Remontnaia and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ремонтная - Кинель

Ремонтная 2064272 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Ремонтная → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Ремонтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

08:52

Кинель

09:00

24:08

Раст. 1139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ремонтная

08:52

Кинель

08:40

23:48

Раст. 1139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ремонтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ремонтная → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Ремонтная Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ремонтная Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 23:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 24:08 часов. Всего между Ремонтная и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 08:52 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 08:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ремонтная Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.