Find your railway ticket for direction
Peschanokop - Balezino

Peschanokop 2064268 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Peschanokop → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Peschanokop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peschanokop

06:00

Balezino

02:51

44:51

Dist. 2077 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peschanokop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peschanokop → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Peschanokop Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peschanokop and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2077 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 44:51 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 44:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Peschanokop and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 06:00. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peschanokop and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Песчанокопская - Балезино

Песчанокопская 2064268 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Песчанокопская → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Песчанокопская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Песчанокопская

06:00

Балезино

02:51

44:51

Раст. 2077 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Песчанокопская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Песчанокопская → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Песчанокопская Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Песчанокопская Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2077 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 44:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 44:51 часов. Всего между Песчанокопская и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Песчанокопская Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.