Find your railway ticket for direction
Peschanokop - Iar

Peschanokop 2064268 Iar 2060490

Train schedule Peschanokop → Iar

Return trains Iar → Peschanokop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peschanokop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peschanokop → Iar

If you need to buy railway ticket Peschanokop Iar online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peschanokop and Iar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2143 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 47:32 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 47:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Peschanokop and Iar. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 06:00. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peschanokop and Iar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Песчанокопская - Яр

Песчанокопская 2064268 Яр 2060490

Расписание поездов Песчанокопская → Яр

Смотреть обратно Яр → Песчанокопская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Песчанокопская

06:00

Яр

04:32

46:32

Раст. 2143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Песчанокопская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Песчанокопская → Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Песчанокопская Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Песчанокопская Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 46:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 46:32 часов. Всего между Песчанокопская и Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Песчанокопская Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.