Find your railway ticket for direction
Peschanokop - Cheliabinsk

Peschanokop 2064268 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Peschanokop → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Peschanokop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peschanokop

04:16

Cheliabinsk

02:39

46:23

Dist. 2312 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peschanokop

04:16

Cheliabinsk

06:38

50:22

Dist. 2587 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peschanokop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peschanokop → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Peschanokop Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peschanokop and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2587 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 46:23 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 50:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Peschanokop and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 04:16. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 04:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peschanokop and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Песчанокопская - Челябинск

Песчанокопская 2064268 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Песчанокопская → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Песчанокопская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Песчанокопская

04:16

Челябинск

02:39

46:23

Раст. 2312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Песчанокопская

04:16

Челябинск

06:38

50:22

Раст. 2587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Песчанокопская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Песчанокопская → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Песчанокопская Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Песчанокопская Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2587 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 46:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 50:22 часов. Всего между Песчанокопская и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 04:16 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 04:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Песчанокопская Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.