Find your railway ticket for direction
Beloglinsk - Kirov Pass

Beloglinsk 2064267 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Beloglinsk → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Beloglinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beloglinsk

05:33

Kirov Pass

07:24

49:51

Dist. 2336 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beloglinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beloglinsk → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Beloglinsk Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beloglinsk and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2336 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 49:51 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 49:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Beloglinsk and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beloglinsk and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоглинская - Киров Пасс

Белоглинская 2064267 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Белоглинская → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Белоглинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоглинская

05:33

Киров Пасс

07:24

49:51

Раст. 2336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоглинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоглинская → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоглинская Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоглинская Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 49:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 49:51 часов. Всего между Белоглинская и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоглинская Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.