Find your railway ticket for direction
Beloglinsk - Iar

Beloglinsk 2064267 Iar 2060490

Train schedule Beloglinsk → Iar

Return trains Iar → Beloglinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beloglinsk

05:33

Iar

04:32

46:59

Dist. 2165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beloglinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beloglinsk → Iar

If you need to buy railway ticket Beloglinsk Iar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beloglinsk and Iar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2165 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 46:59 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 46:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Beloglinsk and Iar. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beloglinsk and Iar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоглинская - Яр

Белоглинская 2064267 Яр 2060490

Расписание поездов Белоглинская → Яр

Смотреть обратно Яр → Белоглинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоглинская

05:33

Яр

04:32

46:59

Раст. 2165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоглинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоглинская → Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоглинская Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоглинская Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 46:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 46:59 часов. Всего между Белоглинская и Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоглинская Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.