Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Agryz

Eia 2064266 Agryz 2060533

Train schedule Eia → Agryz

Return trains Agryz → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Agryz

19:35

38:30

Dist. 1920 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Agryz

21:17

40:12

Dist. 1920 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Agryz

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Agryz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Agryz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1920 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 38:30 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 40:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Agryz. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Agryz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Агрыз

Ея 2064266 Агрыз 2060533

Расписание поездов Ея → Агрыз

Смотреть обратно Агрыз → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Агрыз

19:35

38:30

Раст. 1920 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Агрыз

21:17

40:12

Раст. 1920 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Агрыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Агрыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Агрыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1920 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 38:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 40:12 часов. Всего между Ея и Агрыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Агрыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.