Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Kazan Pas

Eia 2064266 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Eia → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Kazan Pas

14:13

33:08

Dist. 1616 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Kazan Pas

14:13

33:08

Dist. 1616 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1616 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 33:08 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 33:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Казань Пасс

Ея 2064266 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Ея → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Казань Пасс

14:13

33:08

Раст. 1616 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Казань Пасс

14:13

33:08

Раст. 1616 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1616 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 33:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 33:08 часов. Всего между Ея и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.