Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Zelen Dol

Eia 2064266 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Eia → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Zelen Dol

13:21

32:16

Dist. 1579 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Zelen Dol

13:21

32:16

Dist. 1579 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1579 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 32:16 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 32:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Зеленый Дол

Ея 2064266 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Ея → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Зеленый Дол

13:21

32:16

Раст. 1579 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Зеленый Дол

13:21

32:16

Раст. 1579 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1579 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 32:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 32:16 часов. Всего между Ея и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.