Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Viazovaia

Eia 2064266 Viazovaia 2040570

Train schedule Eia → Viazovaia

Return trains Viazovaia → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Viazovaia

21:42

42:10

Dist. 2072 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Viazovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Viazovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Viazovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2072 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 42:10 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 42:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Viazovaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Viazovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Вязовая

Ея 2064266 Вязовая 2040570

Расписание поездов Ея → Вязовая

Смотреть обратно Вязовая → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Вязовая

21:42

42:10

Раст. 2072 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Вязовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Вязовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Вязовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2072 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 42:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 42:10 часов. Всего между Ея и Вязовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Вязовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.