Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Bredy

Eia 2064266 Bredy 2040490

Train schedule Eia → Bredy

Return trains Bredy → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Bredy

01:12

45:40

Dist. 2291 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bredy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Bredy

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Bredy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Bredy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2291 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 45:40 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 45:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Bredy. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Bredy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Бреды

Ея 2064266 Бреды 2040490

Расписание поездов Ея → Бреды

Смотреть обратно Бреды → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Бреды

01:12

45:40

Раст. 2291 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бреды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Бреды

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Бреды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Бреды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2291 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 45:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 45:40 часов. Всего между Ея и Бреды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Бреды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.