Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Ust Katav

Eia 2064266 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Eia → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Ust Katav

21:23

41:51

Dist. 2058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2058 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 41:51 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 41:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Усть-Катав

Ея 2064266 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Ея → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Усть-Катав

21:23

41:51

Раст. 2058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 41:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 41:51 часов. Всего между Ея и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.