Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Buzuluk

Eia 2064266 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Eia → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Buzuluk

11:06

31:34

Dist. 1524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Buzuluk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1524 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 31:34 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 31:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Бузулук

Ея 2064266 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Ея → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Бузулук

11:06

31:34

Раст. 1524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 31:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 31:34 часов. Всего между Ея и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.