Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Cheliabinsk

Eia 2064266 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Eia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Cheliabinsk

02:39

47:07

Dist. 2356 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Cheliabinsk

06:38

51:06

Dist. 2631 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2631 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 47:07 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 51:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Челябинск

Ея 2064266 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Ея → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Челябинск

02:39

47:07

Раст. 2356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Челябинск

06:38

51:06

Раст. 2631 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2631 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 47:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 51:06 часов. Всего между Ея и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.