Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Len Kuzn.1

Eia 2064266 Len Kuzn.1 2028050

Train schedule Eia → Len Kuzn.1

Return trains Len Kuzn.1 → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Len Kuzn.1

07:06

15:34

Dist. 4128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Len Kuzn.1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Len Kuzn.1

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Len Kuzn.1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Len Kuzn.1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4128 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 15:34 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 15:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Len Kuzn.1. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Len Kuzn.1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Ея 2064266 Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 2028050

Расписание поездов Ея → Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Смотреть обратно Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

07:06

15:34

Раст. 4128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 15:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 15:34 часов. Всего между Ея и Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.