Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Ulianovsk Centr

Eia 2064266 Ulianovsk Centr 2024900

Train schedule Eia → Ulianovsk Centr

Return trains Ulianovsk Centr → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

27:26

Dist. 1370 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

27:26

Dist. 1370 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulianovsk Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Ulianovsk Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Ulianovsk Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Ulianovsk Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1370 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 27:26 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 27:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Ulianovsk Centr. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Ulianovsk Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Ульяновск Центр.

Ея 2064266 Ульяновск Центр. 2024900

Расписание поездов Ея → Ульяновск Центр.

Смотреть обратно Ульяновск Центр. → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

27:26

Раст. 1370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

27:26

Раст. 1370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ульяновск Центр.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Ульяновск Центр.

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Ульяновск Центр. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Ульяновск Центр., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1370 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 27:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 27:26 часов. Всего между Ея и Ульяновск Центр. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Ульяновск Центр. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.