Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Abdulino

Eia 2064266 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Eia → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

03:32

Abdulino

12:30

32:58

Dist. 1626 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1626 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 32:58 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 32:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Eia and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Абдулино

Ея 2064266 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Ея → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

03:32

Абдулино

12:30

32:58

Раст. 1626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 32:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 32:58 часов. Всего между Ея и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.