Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Kulatka

Eia 2064266 Kulatka 2020938

Train schedule Eia → Kulatka

Return trains Kulatka → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Kulatka

02:57

21:52

Dist. 1126 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Kulatka

02:57

21:52

Dist. 1126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kulatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Kulatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Kulatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Kulatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1126 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 21:52 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 21:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Kulatka. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Kulatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Кулатка

Ея 2064266 Кулатка 2020938

Расписание поездов Ея → Кулатка

Смотреть обратно Кулатка → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Кулатка

02:57

21:52

Раст. 1126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Кулатка

02:57

21:52

Раст. 1126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кулатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Кулатка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Кулатка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Кулатка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 21:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 21:52 часов. Всего между Ея и Кулатка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Кулатка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.