Find your railway ticket for direction
Eia - Panickaia

Eia 2064266 Panickaia 2020799

Train schedule Eia → Panickaia

Return trains Panickaia → Eia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Panickaia

21:23

16:18

Dist. 853 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Eia

05:05

Panickaia

21:23

16:18

Dist. 853 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Panickaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Eia → Panickaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Eia Panickaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Eia and Panickaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 853 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 16:18 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 16:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Eia and Panickaia. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Eia and Panickaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ея - Паницкая

Ея 2064266 Паницкая 2020799

Расписание поездов Ея → Паницкая

Смотреть обратно Паницкая → Ея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Паницкая

21:23

16:18

Раст. 853 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ея

05:05

Паницкая

21:23

16:18

Раст. 853 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Паницкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ея → Паницкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Ея Паницкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ея Паницкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 853 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 16:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 16:18 часов. Всего между Ея и Паницкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ея Паницкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.