Find your railway ticket for direction
Korenovsk - Unecha

Korenovsk 2064265 Unecha 2000430

Train schedule Korenovsk → Unecha

Return trains Unecha → Korenovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korenovsk

23:13

Unecha

09:29

34:16

Dist. 1585 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korenovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korenovsk → Unecha

If you need to buy railway ticket Korenovsk Unecha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korenovsk and Unecha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1585 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 34:16 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 34:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korenovsk and Unecha. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 23:13. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 23:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korenovsk and Unecha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кореновск - Унеча

Кореновск 2064265 Унеча 2000430

Расписание поездов Кореновск → Унеча

Смотреть обратно Унеча → Кореновск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кореновск

23:13

Унеча

09:29

34:16

Раст. 1585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кореновск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Унеча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кореновск → Унеча

Чтобы купить жд билет Кореновск Унеча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кореновск Унеча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1585 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 34:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 34:16 часов. Всего между Кореновск и Унеча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 23:13 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 23:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кореновск Унеча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.