Find your railway ticket for direction
Rovnoe - Eia

Rovnoe 2064264 Eia 2064266

Train schedule Rovnoe → Eia

Return trains Eia → Rovnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rovnoe

03:16

Eia

03:30

00:14

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rovnoe

03:16

Eia

03:30

00:14

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rovnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Eia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rovnoe → Eia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rovnoe Eia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rovnoe and Eia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rovnoe and Eia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:16. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rovnoe and Eia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровное - Ея

Ровное 2064264 Ея 2064266

Расписание поездов Ровное → Ея

Смотреть обратно Ея → Ровное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровное

03:16

Ея

03:30

00:14

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровное

03:16

Ея

03:30

00:14

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровное → Ея

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровное Ея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровное Ея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Ровное и Ея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:16 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровное Ея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.