Find your railway ticket for direction
Rovnoe - Miass 1

Rovnoe 2064264 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Rovnoe → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Rovnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rovnoe

03:16

Miass 1

01:10

45:54

Dist. 2269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rovnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rovnoe → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rovnoe Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rovnoe and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2269 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 45:54 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 45:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rovnoe and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:16. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rovnoe and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровное - Миасс 1

Ровное 2064264 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Ровное → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Ровное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровное

03:16

Миасс 1

01:10

45:54

Раст. 2269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровное → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровное Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровное Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 45:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 45:54 часов. Всего между Ровное и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:16 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровное Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.