Find your railway ticket for direction
Rovnoe - Baituk

Rovnoe 2064264 Baituk 2040384

Train schedule Rovnoe → Baituk

Return trains Baituk → Rovnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rovnoe

03:16

Baituk

00:35

45:19

Dist. 2256 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rovnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baituk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rovnoe → Baituk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rovnoe Baituk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rovnoe and Baituk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2256 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 45:19 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 45:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rovnoe and Baituk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 03:16. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 03:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rovnoe and Baituk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровное - Байтук

Ровное 2064264 Байтук 2040384

Расписание поездов Ровное → Байтук

Смотреть обратно Байтук → Ровное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровное

03:16

Байтук

00:35

45:19

Раст. 2256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Байтук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровное → Байтук

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровное Байтук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровное Байтук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 45:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 45:19 часов. Всего между Ровное и Байтук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 03:16 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 03:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровное Байтук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.