Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Minsk Pas

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

01:14

Minsk Pas

17:56

40:42

Dist. 1960 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1960 km, and the fastest train №445С arrives in 40:42 hours. The slowest train is №445С and it arrives in 40:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №445С and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №445С, it departures at 01:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Минск-Пассажирский

Тихорецкая 2064260 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
445С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

01:14

Минск-Пассажирский

17:56

40:42

Раст. 1960 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1960 км, и самый быстрый поезд №445С преодолевает его за 40:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №445С - проходит за 40:42 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №445С отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №445С в 01:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.