Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Krasnoufim

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

01:36

Krasnoufim

02:14

48:38

Dist. 2525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2525 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 48:38 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 48:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 01:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Красноуфимск

Тихорецкая 2064260 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

01:36

Красноуфимск

02:14

48:38

Раст. 2525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 48:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 48:38 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 01:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.