Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Shahunia

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Shahunia 2060440

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Shahunia

Return trains Shahunia → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2038 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Shahunia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Shahunia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2038 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 40:33 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 40:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Шахунья

Тихорецкая 2064260 Шахунья 2060440

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Шахунья

Смотреть обратно Шахунья → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

02:55

Шахунья

19:28

40:33

Раст. 2038 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Шахунья

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2038 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 40:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 40:33 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Шахунья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.