Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Uren

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Uren 2060430

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Uren

Return trains Uren → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

02:55

Uren

18:41

39:46

Dist. 1981 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Uren

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Uren online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Uren we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1981 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 39:46 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 39:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Uren. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Uren starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Урень

Тихорецкая 2064260 Урень 2060430

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Урень

Смотреть обратно Урень → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

02:55

Урень

18:41

39:46

Раст. 1981 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Урень

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Урень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Урень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1981 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 39:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 39:46 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Урень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Урень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.