Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Krasn Uzel

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

01:36

Krasn Uzel

06:48

29:12

Dist. 1506 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

02:55

Krasn Uzel

09:50

30:55

Dist. 1503 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1503 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 29:12 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 30:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Красный Узел

Тихорецкая 2064260 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

01:36

Красный Узел

06:48

29:12

Раст. 1506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

02:55

Красный Узел

09:50

30:55

Раст. 1503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1503 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 29:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 30:55 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.